BSLC General Access Information for Parents

 

Basic Information

Email address: information@baystatelearning.org

Phone: 781-355-6575, 617-817-1823

Phone to the church office in case of emergencies: 781-326-7463

Physical address & Mailing address: 45 Bullard Street, Dedham, MA 02027 (Same building as 670 High St. Dedham)

Website: www.baystatelearning.org

 

Contact Information

George Popham, Executive Director, george@baystatelearning.org  

Jon Ireland, Finance, Marketing & Outreachjireland@baystatelearning.org

Lauren Freed, Program Director, lfreed@baystatelearning.org

Jack Kallas, STEM Instructor, jack@baystatelearning.org 

Ajay Puvvala, Operations & STEM Instructor, ajay@baystatelearning.org  

Who to Contact

  • For general inquiries, administrative or financial matters - George Popham or Jon Ireland
  • If you have questions concerning your child, please contact his or her staff advisor.
  • For questions about the calendar of activities - Lauren
  • For questions about our volunteers and extended staff - Lauren
  • For questions about homeschooling- George
  • For questions about college admissions- Any Staff
  • For questions about mental health- George
  • For questions about the makerspace- Jack or Ajay

       

      In Case of Bad Weather

      • If BSLC needs to close because of bad weather, we will send an email, post information to the Upcoming Events section on our homepage and post information on Facebook.

       

      Online Resources

      • Each member has a support document available online that has a current list of classes and activities they are attending, meeting notes from mentoring meetings as well as other information.  We will share this Google document with you within a week of opening.  If you do not have access or do not know how to access this document, please be in touch with your child’s staff advisor.
      • BSLC Calendar
      • Facebook