Please contact us with any questions!

Name *
Name
Home Phone
Home Phone
Address
Address
 

Bay State Learning Center

 

Executive Director / Instructor
George Popham
george@baystatelearning.org

 

Program Director / Instructor
Lauren Freed
lfreed@baystatelearning.org

 

Operations / STEM Instructor
Ajay Puvvala
ajay@baystatelearning.org

 

STEM Instructor
Jack Kallas
jack@baystatelearning.org

 

Operations / Finance / Marketing
Jon Ireland
jireland@baystatelearning.org

 

Board of Directors
board@baystatelearning.org

 

Questions
☎ 781-355-6575
✉ information@baystatelearning.org